Whether you're a small outfit or a large organization, we have a plan to fit your needs
Trial Period - after creating your trial account you will have 14 days to try the platform before submitting a payment. You can start your paid subscription at any time during the trial period by upgrading your account under Settings > Manage Account. If you choose not to upgrade to a paid subscription, just let the trial expire.
Auto-Renewal - your monthly payment will automatically charge on the same date each month (your renewal date).
Cancellation - to cancel your paid account you may cancel at any time, under Settings > Manage Account.
No Refunds - Should you choose to cancel your subscription, the remainder of the month is non-refundable. You will have continued paid access until the next payment date that would have been charged.